DW4_WBCLtd



Position Name Telephone email
President Jill Saunders 01444 458354  
Vice President Eddie Lovegrove 07941 461822 ellovegrove@gmail.com
Club Leagues Secretary

Pat Wolstenholme

01892 662400

pmwolstenholme@btinternet.com

Ladies Officers:
Captain Veda Coleman 01435 813329 vedacoleman@aol.com
Senior Vice captain Valerie Menniss 01825 722720  
Junior Vice Captain Wendy Botfield

01435 862051

 
Hon Secretary Frances Studman 01273 841350 francesstudman@uwclub.net
Match Secretary Janette Noyes 01444 236863  
Competition Secretary Susan Lewis 01892 653620

davidsuelewis@sky.com

Gentlemens Officers:
Team Manager Peter Menniss 01825 722720  
Captain Andy Corben 07842 393783  
Senior Vice captain David Horsburgh 07809 881863  
Junior Vice Captain Terry Pickering 01825 723997  
Hon Secretary Stephen Perris 01825 762471 stephenperris@btinternet.com
Match Secretary(and mixed) Eddie Lovegrove

07941 461822

fixtures@bowlswealden.co.uk

Competition Secretary David Lewis 01892 653620 davidsuelewis@sky.com
Council of Management representatives:
Membership Secretary Ian Smith 01825 732442

smith_id@talk21.com

Chief Green Steward Sue Wheeler 01825 763979

susan.wheeler132@btinternet.com

Chief Bar Steward Andy Corben 07842 393783  
Other Officers:
Safeguarding Officer Roy Grigg 01892 654773 roygrigg@icloud.com
E.I.B.A. Delegate - Ladies Frances Studman 01273 841350 francesstudman@uwclub.net
E.I.B.A. Delegate - Men Steve Perris 01825 762471 stephenperris@btinternet.com
County Delegate - Ladies Janet Birch 01825 723172 janet@janetbirch.wanadoo.co.uk
County Delegate - Men Dave Bissett 01825 762286 bissett92@btinternet.com
County Selector - Men John Harriyot 01825 761108 qualityman@quality-solutions.co.uk
Wed'day Evng (summer only) Bob Smith 01825 712871  
200 Club Organiser Pat Lane 01825 762860  
Book Trolley Organiser Rosemary Richmond    
Newspaper Reports Peter Gacsall 01444 416302 petergacsall@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Andy Clews  

wibcnews@andyclews.plus.com