DW4_WBCLtd






Sat 3 Mar 9.30 - 1 pm COFFEE MORNING for prospective members.
Sat 10 Mar  10.00 am Pre Season Meeting - Time for competition entries, joining one of our friendly leagues or putting your name down for match selection.
Sun 25 Mar  10.00 am Working Party - Time to tidy up the ravages of winter
Sat 7th Apr  11.00 am PRE-SEASON SOCIAL - 11am Bowls + 1 pm Luncheon
Mon 23 Apr  10.00 am Formal season starts - This is where the fun begins
Wed30 May   2.00 pm DRIVE - Members invited to enjoy their bowls in a different style
Sat 23 Jun   1.00 pm SUMMER SOCIAL on the patio
Wed 27 Jun   2.00 pm DRIVE - now cancelled
Wed 8 Aug   2.00 pm DRIVE - Members invited to enjoy their bowls in a different style
Sat 1 Sep   All day FINALS DAY 1
Sun 2 Sep   All day FINALS DAY 2
Fri 21 Sep   7.30 pm PRESENTATION NIGHT - Evening Dining in our own restaurant interspersed with trophy presentations to our winning members.
Sat 29 Sep   2.15 pm Winter fixture with the Indoor Club on the indoor rink
Sat 6th Oct 10.00 am ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Fri 14 Dec   1.00 pm CHRISTMAS LUNCH - Seasonal festivities in our own restaurant